Roaring Spring Borough Council
President William Brumbaugh
Vice President Sue Ann Feather
Dennis Igou
Jeffrey Steward
Kayla Noel
Rodney Green
Kevin Snowberger
Mayor Ronald Glunt
Tax Collector Tammy Frye-Carter
Borough Council Meets the Second Monday of Each Month

Borough Council meetings are held at the municipal building, 616 spang street, Roaring Spring beginning at 6:00p.m.

Updated Friday 28 August 2009