Municipal Authority Board
Chairman Steve Weaver
William Burket
James Musselman
 Rodney Claycomb
Engineer Keller Engineering
Meetings on the Fourth Wednesday of Odd Months

The Municipal Authority meeting are held every other Month on the fourth Wednesday  at 4:00p.m. at the Municipal Building at 616 Spang Street, Roaring Spring.

POSITIONS AVAILABLE:   The Roaring Spring Borough Council will be taking letters of interest for the vacancy on the Municipal Authority Board until February 11, 2019 at 4:00pm.

To qualify for this position you must be a resident of the Roaring Spring Borough or Taylor Township and a Roaring Spring Municipal Authority customer.  Letters of interest maybe submitted to the Roaring Spring Borough Office at 616 Spang Street, P. O. Box 33, Roaring Spring, PA 16673.

Updated Friday 28 August 2009